Stephanie Rabus Releases New Album “My Time Now”

Country music singer/songwriter Stephanie Rabus recently released her new full-length album “My Time Now” (produced by Justine Blazer). You can listen HERE!

Track Listing:
1.Falling Deep in Love Again
2. I Can Do That Too
3. I Want What I Shouldn’t Have
4. Safe Place to Fall
5. Buying Time, Living Now
6. Back in the Bottle
7. Don’t Be Playing Games with Love 
8. No Pain, No Glory
9. You Did a Number on Me
10. One Moment at a Time
11. I Know Where Love Lives 
My Time Now is an album that tells stories about falling in love, losing love, realizing the importance of taking life one moment at a time and knowing it was all worth it in the end,” Stephanie explains. “This album showcases who I am as an artist and is influenced by many genres – 90’s country, pop-country rock-infused and even some blues. My Time Now is very personal for me, as it marks a dream I’ve worked towards for many years. 

Stephanie’s new album My Time Now was released on April 12, 2022.

For more information, visit
And don’t forget to follow Stephanie on FacebookInstagramTwitter and TikTok.